top of page

The picture storybook for children who wet the bed at night.

In german language

 

"Nino und die Blumenwiese" is for children who struggle with nocturnal wetting. It de-tabooises and helps to tackle the problem. The do-along pages are there to write down your own situation and record ideas.

 

Video:

https://youtu.be/DdmhDuHObAY

Nino und die Blumenwiese, Storybook Bedwetting

23,90 CHFPrice
  • At night, Nino usually thinks gloomy thoughts. Because while others sleep, he wakes up. And always because of the same embarrassing mishap: the dripping wet bed. Nino has had enough of that! Only an encounter in dreamland gives him new courage. "Nino and the Meadow of Flowers" is for children who struggle with nocturnal enuresis. It removes the taboo and helps to tackle the problem. The do-it-yourself pages are there to write down your own situation and record ideas.

     

    Author text

    Sigrun Eder is a clinical and health psychologist, systemic family therapist and editor. She is the founder and main author of the "SOWAS!" series and has been working at the University Clinic for Child and Adolescent Psychiatry of the Christian Doppler Clinic and the University Institute for Clinical Psychology of the PMU at the Salzburg Regional Clinics since 2008.

     

     

    Cover text

    At night, Nino usually has gloomy thoughts. Because while others sleep, he wakes up. And always because of the same embarrassing mishap: the dripping wet bed. Nino has had enough of that! Only an encounter in dreamland gives him new courage. "Nino and the Meadow of Flowers" is for children who struggle with nocturnal enuresis. It removes the taboo and helps to tackle the problem. The do-it-yourself pages are there to write down your own situation and record ideas.

bottom of page

top of page

Le livre d'histoires illustrées pour les enfants qui font pipi la nuit.

 

« Nino et le pré de fleurs » s'adresse aux enfants qui luttent contre l'énurésie nocturne. Cela lève les tabous et aide à résoudre le problème. Les pages pratiques sont là pour écrire votre propre situation et capturer des idées.

 

Vidéo:

https://youtu.be/DdmhDuHObAY

 

Nino et le pré fleuri, livre d'histoires sur l'énurésie nocturne

23,90 CHFPrix
  • La nuit, Nino a généralement des pensées sombres. Car pendant que les autres dorment, lui se réveille. Et toujours à cause de la même mésaventure embarrassante : le lit dégoulinant d’eau. Nino en a assez ! Seule une rencontre au pays des rêves lui redonne du courage. « Nino et le pré de fleurs » s'adresse aux enfants qui luttent contre l'énurésie nocturne. Cela lève les tabous et aide à résoudre le problème. Les pages pratiques sont là pour écrire votre propre situation et capturer des idées.

    Texte de l'auteur

    Mag. Sigrun Eder est psychologue clinicienne et de la santé, thérapeute familiale systémique et éditrice. Elle est la fondatrice et l'auteur principal de la série "SOWAS!" et travaille depuis 2008 à la Clinique universitaire de psychiatrie de l'enfant et de l'adolescent de la Clinique Christian Doppler et à l'Institut universitaire de psychologie clinique de la PMU des Cliniques d'État de Salzbourg.



    Présentation

    La nuit, Nino a généralement des pensées sombres. Car pendant que les autres dorment, lui se réveille. Et toujours à cause de la même mésaventure embarrassante : le lit dégoulinant d’eau. Nino en a assez ! Seule une rencontre au pays des rêves lui redonne du courage. « Nino et le pré de fleurs » s'adresse aux enfants qui luttent contre l'énurésie nocturne. Cela lève les tabous et aide à résoudre le problème. Les pages pratiques sont là pour écrire votre propre situation et capturer des idées.

bottom of page